Average Customer Review
21 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 02 Dec 2022
    Al Dente's
    This restaurant is legit. Excellent food, fantastic service. Eat in or order out, these guys know what they're doing.
    Posted by: BlasdotcomVerified Purchaser
  • 12 Aug 2022
    Great food
    Great food. Great service. Enough said!
    Posted by: MartyVerified Purchaser
  • 02 Apr 2022
    Excellent Pizza and Pasta
    I ordered take out last night!!! The fish dinner and Alfredo Pasta was outstanding!! This is my favorite go to place in Syracuse. Excellent quality and friendly service. The owner Matthew and staff has poured their heart and soul into Al Dente's!! It shows!!! Oh sooooo Good!!
    Posted by: MEA
  • 17 Mar 2022
    Posted by: Chris HopkinsVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Mar 2022
    Excellent Pizza and Pasta
    Ordered tonight for the first time since Al Dente's opened. Excellent quality and service. The chicken riggies and Mediterranean pizza was awesome! I would highly recommend Al Dente's Pizza, Pasta and more.
    Posted by: MEAVerified Purchaser
  • 08 Feb 2022
    Hot fast and fresh
    Hot fast and fresh
    Posted by: RooVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Oct 2021
    Best food around
    I've never had a problem with them. The food is always amazing.
    Posted by: Coffeegirl77Verified Purchaser
  • 16 Oct 2021
    Best pizza in Syracuse ny far
    I've had just about every pizza in the Syracuse area and shop city is without a doubt the best around
    Posted by: Ben RichardsVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Aug 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 14 Jul 2021
    Best pizza in Syracuse
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 01 Apr 2021
    Good food,large portions,fast delivery. Whats not to like.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 29 Mar 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 25 Mar 2021
    Posted by: halger7 Verified Purchaser
  • 17 Mar 2021
    Great Food and Service
    I’ve ordered a few times and have been satisfied every time. The food is delicious and always fresh.
    Posted by: MikeVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Mar 2021
    Posted by: Yvette BrooksVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Mar 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 01 Mar 2021
    great food, quick delivery. portions are quite big. Yum
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 04 Feb 2021
    Good food
    I love the pizza here! So good, always hot when you go in for a slice. Their wings aren't bad either and the pricing is decent!
    Posted by: NaiVerified Purchaser
  • 23 Jan 2021
    Greatest
    We have been ordering from here since all most when it opened. The food is wonderful and the portions can not be beat. We love it here and have it often!
    Posted by: jeanleonard440 Verified Purchaser
  • 07 Jan 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 15 Dec 2020
    Review
    Love this place
    Posted by: DEBORAH BURKEVerified Purchaser