Average Customer Review
11 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 09 Nov 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 06 Nov 2021
    WOW! Amazing Food!!!
    We, The McKenna family are super impressed by this restaurant! It’s the first pizza/grinder place that actually has great food and it’s reasonably priced! My only negative is that Venice states in their take-out menu they have Pepsi products, so we ordered a 2 liter bottle of Pepsi and somehow received a 2 liter of Coke and unfortunately we don’t drink Coke so we’ll have to give it away. Also Venice’s 2 liter cost was 3.00 dollars other restaurants have deals where you get a 2 liter of their Pepsi products for free with so much spent on the order and others sell it for 2.00 so Venice your beverages are too expensive. 🥺 Overall the food was Amazing, fast delivery and service with a smile and great attitude! Your menu, I believe, came to us by mail and we are grateful it Did!! Thank you, McKenna Family 😃 🍕 🍽 🤩
    Posted by: Angie, Jay, Patrick, JJ McKenna and Austin (bf) 😃Verified Purchaser
  • 17 Oct 2021
    Posted by: Baby 19Verified Purchaser
  • 16 Jun 2021
    This place is AMAZING
    Food is awesome, delivery is quick and super nice people. Love this place!
    Posted by: Tara RobertsVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Jun 2021
    Always Excellent
    Pizza is very good but my favorite is the Thai chili wings. Both boneless and regular are SO good. Service, food and delivery are always great.
    Posted by: TamaVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Jun 2021
    Food
    I have never had a complante and they are always great and friendly when they deliver.
    Posted by: sarah carriganVerified Purchaser
  • 29 May 2021
    First time Ordering
    I've seen lots of adds for Venice Pizza and decided to try if out and I'm extremely happy I did. The pizza was delicious and so were the wings - exactly how I ordered and I will order again!
    Posted by: SerenaVerified Purchaser
  • 22 May 2021
    Excellent service.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 14 May 2021
    Our Friday night go-to!
    Always fast and delicious - this is our favorite neighborhood restaurant!
    Posted by: MistyVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Apr 2021
    Awesome Onion Rings
    I haven't yet had the opportunity to eat at the restaurant yet, but I do look forward to it, soon. I have ordered take-out though and I absolutely love their onion rings. They are incredibly delicious!
    Posted by: SueVerified Purchaser
  • 24 Jan 2021
    very disappointing
    We were glad to see a new pizza option in town but we will stick with our old pizza shop. The pizza wasn't any better than frozen grocery store pizza. Nothing tasted fresh. Tasted like it was pre-made and just heated. The grinder was good but both pizza and grinder was cold when it arrived. Sorry :(
    Posted by: local customerVerified Purchaser