Average Customer Review
19 Reviews
5 star
(19)
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 13 Aug 2022
    Always fresh
    Excellent salad and Pita!
    Posted by: Mary-Alice DagerVerified Purchaser
  • 24 Jul 2022
    Golden pizza
    Golden pizza is the best
    Posted by: JVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Mar 2022
    Awesome specialty pizzas
    Posted by: CarterVerified Purchaser
  • 21 Jan 2022
    Hooked on the salads!!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 02 Jan 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Dec 2021
    Our Go-To for Quick and Delicious
    Golden Pizza has been our family’s go-to for anything quick and delicious. The times we’ve ordered in person have been pleasant and efficient, and our delivery orders are always timely. Golden’s delivery drivers are always thoughtful and sweet as well (we have a dog and a baby, and they have always been considerate with both upon drop-off). Our favorites include their pizzas, grinders, quesadillas, and antipasto salad. Friends from Colorado request their grinders when they visit, and our family in Longmeadow loves their pizza sauce and crust. Golden has also assisted in several parties we’ve held at our house and their food simply doesn’t disappoint in large quantities either.
    Posted by: The Torres FamilyVerified Purchaser
  • 06 Oct 2021
    Always great
    Good variety, great food, fast delivery.
    Posted by: BubbaVerified Purchaser
  • 09 Sep 2021
    Very satisfied
    I love their Buffalo chicken pizza. And the owners are so sweet.
    Posted by: MicheleVerified Purchaser
  • 02 Jul 2021
    Great place
    Always good, my "regular pizza place" (bit everything else I've had is great too...grinders, etc.) Reccomend!
    Posted by: KimFood420Verified Purchaser
  • 20 Jun 2021
    Love this place
    My go to pizzeria
    Posted by: AnnyVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Mar 2021
    Not bad at all!
    Good pizza, good grinders. Definitely good bargain. Wings are ok, the mild sauce is the best. Best pizza- pepperoni, meatball, onions.
    Posted by: ChrisVerified Purchaser
  • 08 Feb 2021
    Fast, friendly service. Amazing pizza!
    Posted by: Jamie DaleVerified Purchaser
  • 07 Feb 2021
    Food always hot and fresh!!
    Golden Pizza is the only places my family and I order or pizza and grinders from. They are the best in town!!
    Posted by: Ms. ParkerVerified Purchaser
  • 16 Jan 2021
    Love❤️
    Springfield has many pizza options but these guys are the best for takeout, imho.
    Posted by: NeighborsVerified Purchaser
  • 13 Jan 2021
    Best pizza around
    Everything is delicious. From salads to the lasagna ❤️ Fast delivery
    Posted by: MonceVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Jan 2021
    Golden pizza
    Their food is always delicious. Delievery always on time
    Posted by: MariaVerified Purchaser
  • 08 Jan 2021
    Best pizza in town
    AWSOME job guys keep up the great food and job .you guys and ladies are AWSOME. Please stop in and eat or you and them will both starve to death . ..GREAT pizza and grinders .try some of the AWSOME DINNERS THEY SELL TOO!
    Posted by: Chris JessupVerified Purchaser
  • 29 Dec 2020
    Always excellent service and great food!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 12 Dec 2020
    Love the pizza!
    I’ve been coming here for a long time, love the pizza.
    Posted by: AshleyVerified Purchaser