Average Customer Review
21 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 31 Jul 2022
    Always quality
    Sometimes the wait is long but the food is always good!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 06 May 2022
    Love their food
    Always fresh! Always great.
    Posted by: Joan MurphyVerified Purchaser
  • 21 Apr 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 27 Mar 2022
    Amazing
    Always delicious, fast and prompt service! I love everything on the menu!
    Posted by: Thankyou -AnnaVerified Purchaser
  • 19 Feb 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 15 Feb 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 29 Oct 2021
    Posted by: hungry officeVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Jul 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 20 May 2021
    Great service!
    Very easy ordering, fast deliveries, and great food!
    Posted by: RichVerified Purchaser
  • 15 May 2021
    Route 33 Pizza House
    Wonderful food and service. I've ordered from here many times and the orders are always correct. Food is always delivered fresh and never cold. And their wings are amazing!
    Posted by: GloVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Apr 2021
    Always great!
    Food is always great and service always wonderful!
    Posted by: JanVerified Purchaser
  • 05 Apr 2021
    Fantastic
    I’ve looked for an authentic grinder place forever. This is almost exactly like it was when I was a kid. I’m hooked.
    Posted by: Fred5331Verified Purchaser
  • 30 Mar 2021
    Route 33 Pizza House
    This restaurant has never disappointed me! They're wonderful, the food is great and their wings are the best of anywhere else around here. Really love this place!!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Mar 2021
    awesome place
    fast ,food is always good and they are friendly :)
    Posted by: jayVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Mar 2021
    Posted by: Jessica MartinezVerified Purchaser
  • 12 Feb 2021
    Great food!
    Posted by: JodiVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Jan 2021
    Always fresh, delicious, and correct
    Last week as i picked up a slice of my son’s pepperoni pizza pizza to put on his plate, omg I could just FEEL that the crust was PERFECT. We love the salads and the pizzas but everything is always great.
    Posted by: Aisha and DanVerified Purchaser
  • 22 Jan 2021
    Posted by: jocelyndefrancoVerified Purchaser
  • 08 Jan 2021
    Delicious
    Always great pizza and salad. Chicken wings are great too. Everything is so good. The staff is outstanding.
    Posted by: MaryVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Jan 2021
    excellent food excellent staff
    impressive staff - always polite and efficient.
    Posted by: 122 Manning second floorVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Jan 2021
    EXCELLENT
    A little pricey, but the food is always terrific. The staff is great and very friendly.
    Posted by: craig pfisterVerified Purchaser