Average Customer Review
21 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 01 Jun 2024
    Bomb.com
    Posted by: Nora ReaganVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Apr 2024
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 12 Apr 2024
    Always have a great experience
    I frequently order from Pizza work in Pittsfield. Food quality is always great and customer service. Pizza, wings and grinders are amazing :)
    Posted by: Pizza girlVerified Purchaser
  • 02 Apr 2024
    Great Food
    Always good food, reasonable prices and fast delivery. The calzones are huge and very good. Great steak and cheese grinders too...pizzas are awesome as well!
    Posted by: Cody MadewellVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Mar 2024
    The best
    When I wanna eat a good and delicious pizza , I always call pizza Work
    Posted by: WilliamVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Mar 2024
    Reliable and delicious
    Swift delivery and delicious food makes this eatery one of the best of the Berkshires.
    Posted by: YoggybabyVerified Purchaser
  • 18 Feb 2024
    Awesome
    Absolutely love this place. They are amazing. The food is fabulous and they are always fast If they make a mistake they will fix it. Number 1 in my book
    Posted by: Alison GalanVerified Purchaser
  • 10 Feb 2024
    Good and fast
    The bacon cheese burger and the chicken tender meal is always on point their portions never disappoint
    Posted by: Denise PedrozaVerified Purchaser
  • 12 Jan 2024
    Awesome food. Great service
    Posted by: RayRayVerified Purchaser
  • 13 Dec 2023
    Always Good
    As always, order delivered on time. Thank you.
    Posted by: JoeVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Nov 2023
    Excellent restaurant
    Your pizzas are the best in pittsfield!!!
    Posted by: SebasVerified Purchaser
  • 07 Nov 2023
    Been ordering from here for years. Pizza is the best! Pastas are great! And so are sandwiches! They deliver to Lenox also which makes us order once a week.
    Posted by: ErinVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Aug 2023
    Pizza works always looks out
    Pizza works is amazing. I had an order where I didn’t get a good amount of chicken in my salad…. Next time, and each time thereafter, they have made it right and they always hook it up! Great food, great prices, fast delivery! Love pizza works
    Posted by: Maple Grove DriveVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Jun 2023
    Pricey but tasty
    Very good food. Especially for take out. Plenty of it and then some. Haven't had a meal dissapoint.
    Posted by: Ron SandersVerified Purchaser
  • 03 Jun 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 15 May 2023
    Great grinders!
    Awesome grinders!! Loaded with ingredients. Soft bread, which is a must. Not stale. Salads are fresh, green lettuce and plenty of dressing. Love this place. !!
    Posted by: Linda RosendaleVerified Purchaser
  • 08 May 2023
    Good stuff
    Never a disappointment
    Posted by: Rob BanksVerified Purchaser
  • 06 May 2023
    Amazing food and service every time!
    Everyone is friendly and service is always quick and efficient! Food portions are large so make sure you bring your appetite!
    Posted by: Griffin LipmanVerified Purchaser
  • 03 May 2023
    Great food!
    The pizza and wings are always fresh and delicious! I like my wings to be crispy and they do it just right every time!
    Posted by: KrissyVerified Purchaser
  • 28 Apr 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 01 Apr 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser