Average Customer Review
13 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 07 Jun 2021
    Missed Liberty since I moved away!
    First order coming back home to visit after 2 years away is Liberty! Missed the Liberty Salad, wings and pizza!
    Posted by: Dawn SVerified Purchaser
  • 09 May 2021
    Great service!
    Such good food! Online is a snap to order!! Good specials!! Easy peasy and great delivery service for only a buck!
    Posted by: MonaVerified Purchaser
  • 08 May 2021
    Delivery to Hillcrest nursing home/ rehabilitation center q
    Better than pizza works. Fresher and better tasting
    Posted by: Anna FITZGERALD ( ANNIE)Verified Purchaser
  • 25 Apr 2021
    Posted by: Caitlin Verified Purchaser
  • 08 Apr 2021
    Great pizza
    Great pizza, good wings, love the grilled chicken salad. have never had any complaints.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 30 Mar 2021
    Great food
    Never had a complaint about the food. Only thing with the app would be to be able to add or delete items on sandwiches/grinders it does let you put extra but if something isn’t on it, would it be an extra? Kind of confusing. Otherwise awesome!
    Posted by: RobVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Mar 2021
    Positive was that my pizza was delivered on time. Negative was that it had to have been dropped as all the cheese and toppings were only on one half of the pizza AND it was cold. One half of the crust was soggy after sitting under all the cheese and topping. Also was not cut all the way through. Was not happy.
    Posted by: MicheleVerified Purchaser
  • 29 Jan 2021
    Good Pizza
    Great pizza, fast delivery, polite delivery personnel!
    Posted by: ValVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Jan 2021
    Excellent
    We receive the quality of food that we expect and in such a timely matter. Selection makes it easy for all to be satisfied
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 06 Jan 2021
    Posted by: Carissa CarpenterVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Dec 2020
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 09 Dec 2020
    Legit Pizza and Wings
    Everything was delicious. Great deal, great food! Well done.
    Posted by: Jon MVerified Purchaser
  • 09 Dec 2020
    Good prices, tasty food, nice owners.
    The owners / managers are friendly, and the menu prices are reasonable for portion size. I think the food is delicious. The building is very clean and organized, too.
    Posted by: Emily S.Verified Purchaser