Average Customer Review
84 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 15 May 2023
    So good!
    Easy online ordering. Always so much faster with delivery that what is estimated. Amazingly good food.
    Posted by: Josh S.Verified Purchaser
  • 13 Apr 2023
    favorite pizza place
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 18 Mar 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 20 Feb 2023
    Posted by: :)Verified Purchaser
  • 17 Feb 2023
    excellent food
    The food is so good. it always comes hot.
    Posted by: RobynVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Feb 2023
    Best!!!
    Best pizza around always fresh and delicious 😋
    Posted by: Erica SantiagoVerified Purchaser
  • 31 Jan 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 29 Jan 2023
    Always a go-to!
    Thoroughly love the app and how simple it is. Thanks for this!
    Posted by: VeeVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Jan 2023
    The quality of to go food is really gone downhill. Hopefully i get an edible pizza today or never again
    Posted by: Cathleen CovillVerified Purchaser
  • 13 Jan 2023
    Miss the stake fries!
    Very good service!
    Posted by: RhiVerified Purchaser
  • 07 Jan 2023
    Falls Pizza
    Restaurant is awesome! Excellent food at a good price delivered quickly and of the numerous times ordering never been disappointed 👍💕
    Posted by: MichebobVerified Purchaser
  • 07 Jan 2023
    Food is consistently good.
    We started going to Falls a few months ago because our normal spot has gone downhill. We've ordered several times now and the food has always been good. We have tried the pizza, salads, grinders,a calzone,and tonight we are trying a dinner.
    Posted by: Ali LVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Jan 2023
    23 years and counting!!
    When we moved into our home about .23 years ago and have not found better quality anywhere!!
    Posted by: The Dearing’sVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Dec 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 23 Dec 2022
    website
    it sucks!!!!!!
    Posted by: Janice BergeronVerified Purchaser
  • 06 Dec 2022
    Best food in town
    Never been disappointed impressed everytime they deliver
    Posted by: GarrettVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Dec 2022
    Nice place
    Pizza is delicious Had chicken parmigiana dinners as takeout fantastic reasonable priced Recently went to check out your new place have dinner drinks. Love it!!
    Posted by: Dave DarleneVerified Purchaser
  • 06 Nov 2022
    Consistently good food
    We order from Falls on a weekly basis and are always pleased with the taste and quality of the food. Best pizza in Chicopee and the grinders and wraps are good, too!
    Posted by: AlannaVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Oct 2022
    Glad for new location, and expanded delivery area. Bravo!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 19 Oct 2022
    Awesome service, quick delivery, food is always awesome
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 14 Oct 2022
    Great Food
    The food is always good. Since the move the fries have changed and so did the honey mustard. I wish they would go back to the old. Food arrives hot and is still very good.
    Posted by: HappyVerified Purchaser
  • 10 Oct 2022
    Love love
    This is one of the best spots in Chicopee to get pizza,calzones,etc. and drinks too. Everything is so good.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 17 Sep 2022
    Great food, our family “go-to” option for takeout.
    Very nice people and the food is consistent. Fast delivery and always hot.
    Posted by: Rob MVerified Purchaser
  • 18 Aug 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 06 Aug 2022
    They changed the e fries…
    I loved this place because they were they ONLY local place that still had steak fries and not those generic fries that taste like cardboard that EVER restaurant has now. Now that’s exactly what they have and I can’t order from anymore.
    Posted by: Khelsee Verified Purchaser
  • 24 Jun 2022
    Foods always good
    Foods always fresh and soo good
    Posted by: Evan cabaniolVerified Purchaser
  • 17 Jun 2022
    Posted by: Channing TrowbridgeVerified Purchaser
  • 14 Jun 2022
    Favorite grinders
    I've been ordering grinders from Falls for over 10 yrs, the best in Chicopee! Only complaint is a few times I have gotten mayo on my grinders after asking for no mayo.
    Posted by: Long time customerVerified Purchaser
  • 20 May 2022
    Lunch order
    We love your chips and wraps. We order on Fridays at Litwin school. Always get our order right and the food is hot and yummy!
    Posted by: Litwin lunchVerified Purchaser
  • 13 May 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser