Average Customer Review
20 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 04 Mar 2022
    Favorite Pizza
    I visit and eat as much Titatanic Pizza whenever I visit from PA…it’s the best and the owners and staff are awesome!!!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 12 Feb 2022
    Delicious!!!
    We love ordering from here!! They deliver very fast and the food is always fresh and good! Not gourmet but a great place to get a pizza and a sandwich!!! Haven’t tried eating in but picked up there and the people were friendly and the place looked clean!!
    Posted by: Katk12Verified Purchaser
  • 11 Feb 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 12 Jan 2022
    Posted by: Zach GaudlipVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Dec 2021
    Great Pizza
    Have had pizza from Titanic numerous times and it's a favorite. Always consistently delicious!!!
    Posted by: DebVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Sep 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 24 Jul 2021
    Great food, one of our favorites
    There are a lot of great pizza restaurants in Delaware, but Titanic Pizzeria is definitely one of our favorites. You can't go wrong with this place, everything on the menu is amazing. They even have great tray options for parties!
    Posted by: JesseVerified Purchaser
  • 23 Jul 2021
    First Time Customers!
    Our guests and us were very pleased with our previous order earlier this week. One entree was missing, however, I called and they had it here - piping hot within 15 minutes - as promised. I was most impressed by how hot all the food was at delivery - even the pizza. So many times when we've ordered from various places, it arrives lukewarm at best. The portion sizes were generous! All in all it was a great dining (on our porch) experience. I've just placed another order (deferred) and we're hoping that it is just as good. Thank you for the great service.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 12 Jul 2021
    Good overall spot
    Titanic continues to improve. Solid pizza, cheasteak and pizza rolls. Good gyro too. Glad they opened when they did!
    Posted by: DanielVerified Purchaser
  • 10 May 2021
    Posted by: Rachel SummersVerified Purchaser
  • 24 Apr 2021
    Posted by: Sarah McKeownVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Apr 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Mar 2021
    LOVE that they deliver!
    Busy family that lives in the area. We order from here at least 2x a week and never disappointed! They really do have some great menu options and their pizza tastes like it's very fresh and authentic. Keep up the great quality on the food! And, WELCOME TO THE NEIGHBORHOOD!
    Posted by: Jean G. from MiltonVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Mar 2021
    Pizza
    They have the best pizza we have had in a long time.
    Posted by: maxtebVerified Purchaser
  • 19 Mar 2021
    Good pizza. Good serv.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 17 Feb 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 13 Feb 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 08 Feb 2021
    Always great food!
    Posted by: Ken RobinsonVerified Purchaser
  • 10 Jan 2021
    Great food, great prices
    Best cheesesteaks in Sussex county! My kids love the pizza, and every employee is always smiling.
    Posted by: Dave JVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Dec 2020
    I am so happy this restaurant is in my area. 👏 Come on Painters Mill Residents, support your local restaurants at your back door! You bought/rented your residence with the convenience of businesses within walking distance. Let’s support them!👍 Oh, Yummy food!
    Posted by: DianeVerified Purchaser