Average Customer Review
12 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 21 Oct 2022
    Best cheeseburger subs around
    Food is delicious here. Pizza wings subs all very good. You must try them
    Posted by: PGVerified Purchaser
  • 05 Oct 2022
    Driver lost/Bad customer service
    I ordered online and gave special instructions on my location. driver goes to wrong location and they tell the driver my location which is across the road and is visible from there. Driver goes to a totally different location. They tell the driver my location. Driver goes back to the store and I only find out when I called to cancel after an hours wait. I tell the person on the phone to cancel the order and he says you didn't pay anyway and hung up.
    Posted by: JoeVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Oct 2022
    Best pizza in Millsboro
    We've lived here for 5 years and just ordered from Rocky Pizza for the first time two weeks ago. We're regretting that we didn't order from them sooner. Best Pizza in Millsboro and their chocolate cake is the best I've ever had in my life.
    Posted by: Jan DuppstadtVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Sep 2022
    excellent food and very good service
    They have a variety of dishes and for all kinds of occasions, without a doubt one of the best in town, keep up the good work!!
    Posted by: JRVerified Purchaser
  • 28 Jun 2022
    Easy Online Ordering!
    No matter what item is ordered, the quality never waivers...always a pleasurable experience with Rocky Pizza!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 16 Nov 2021
    Love Rockys. Great nice guys, good food.
    Posted by: BobbyVerified Purchaser
  • 01 Oct 2021
    They good when they're open
    The restaurant is CLOSED, but they did not close their online ordering! So we waited an hour for dinner that never arrived. We called the store, but no one answers and there is no recording saying they're closed either. We only found out after we DROVE there and saw the handwritten sign on the door that says closed.
    Posted by: Scott PhillipsVerified Purchaser
  • 03 Jul 2021
    Posted by: dorimcdowellVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Jun 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 29 Apr 2021
    We love Rocky's
    Consistently very good.
    Posted by: Sharon K.Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Mar 2021
    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    Always have my food hot and ready on time !!!!
    Posted by: Satisfied Customer 🀝Verified Purchaser
  • 13 Feb 2021
    Hot Cold Cut and Threatening Manager
    My job orders Rocky's on a regular basis - we have thousands of employees. I ordered a cold cut. When it arrived, the toppings were wrong, on the side, and THE SUB WAS WARM. The meat was gritty and sweating, warm to the touch. I spoke with a young man who then put me on with the manager who said I was lying and yelled at me. He refused to fix the issue noting that "they were closing soon" - the place is 7 min away with traffic and they didn't close for another 45 min or so. He did not want to issue a refund until I stated that this is how food poisoning happens and threatened to call the police and report to the USDA. He then came to retrieve the warm sub but not without first causing a scene that required security to step in and stormed out when I started to have the state trooper on duty here to come out. He invaded my personal space and tried to snatch the bag from me and wouldn't refund. Security called Rocky's and got them to refund -sadly the man in the lobby WAS the manager
    Posted by: DntRockWitRockysVerified Purchaser