Average Customer Review
28 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 11 Jan 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 16 Dec 2022
    Delicious but always missing something
    I've been here twice without the experience of death. -Ozzie.
    Posted by: 0zzy'5dedp3rvVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Dec 2022
    Love them!
    We have been ordering from WNP for 5 years ~ we have NEVER been disappointed! Also, we can't figure out how they keep fries so crisp! But, that's OK! We'll take 'em :o)
    Posted by: FinnVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Dec 2022
    So good
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 07 Oct 2022
    Posted by: JoeVerified Purchaser
  • 28 Aug 2022
    Wings N Pies wraps
    Every time we order from Wings N Pies for take out the portions are big, taste great and are made to order. This time it was wraps, but we've had pizza, calzones, salads, and fried pickles (my personal favorite) and more off of the menu. Everything has been fabulous and I highly recommend them. (Both Groton and Willimantic restaurants)
    Posted by: Chris KVerified Purchaser
  • 31 May 2022
    Always hot and fast
    Always fast delivery, never had a bad experience. Definitely my go to for pizza and wings
    Posted by: KristieVerified Purchaser
  • 22 May 2022
    Best Pizza Ever
    2 slices, almost half a pizza, with a drink for 10.00; tip included. Delicious is an understatement.
    Posted by: JimmyDVerified Purchaser
  • 13 May 2022
    great food
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 22 Apr 2022
    Lol
    The only thing I don't eat from here if I'm paying is the pizza.but everything else omg is the best my most favorite 2 are your onion rings and clam strips
    Posted by: Lisa CameronVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Apr 2022
    Posted by: Tracy CordeiraVerified Purchaser
  • 06 Apr 2022
    So happy to have this in my life again!!
    I love Wings n Pies , all the way back to their first store in NL. Amazing custermer service. The Owner is a hell of a guy too and his boxer. And the wings?? SHEEEESSSHHHH!!!! TO DIE FOR!!
    Posted by: Derek and his pitbull from NLVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Feb 2022
    Awesome food, awesome staff
    I work 16 to 18 hours a day by choice and rarely get a chance for a sit down meal. These people provide as close to a home cooked meal I miss. The ladies are all pretty and extremely kind. There’s one exceptionally sweet blue haired lady who never hesitates to say hello. Every chance I get I will always go back.
    Posted by: Awesome restaurantVerified Purchaser
  • 17 Feb 2022
    Great food
    good service and amazing food! onion rings and pizza are to die for! coming back weekly!
    Posted by: Naliseanna ColonVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Jan 2022
    Best Food!!
    Everything taste so good and fresh!!
    Posted by: GeeVerified Purchaser
  • 23 Nov 2021
    LOVE Wings And Pies!
    I’m very particular about my pizza. I’m not a fan of a lot of sauce, and Wings And Pies nails it every time!!! They’re food is so delicious and I’ve always had great experiences with the staff. I HIGHLY recommend them!
    Posted by: Mr MastersonVerified Purchaser
  • 21 Nov 2021
    Great Food and Customer Service
    They have the best sauce which makes great pizza and pasta dishes. Fresh mozzarella and other ingredients. Food is made quickly and consistently. Always friendly customer service and food arrives hot! Highly recommend.
    Posted by: Jessica KristoffVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Oct 2021
    Great food and service!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 14 Oct 2021
    Phenomenal menu, phenomenal quality, phenomenal staff
    Everytime, regardless our order, it is fast, fresh, and delicious! Thank you for your great service. Drew
    Posted by: DrewVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Sep 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 13 Sep 2021
    Posted by: Lisa DyerVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Aug 2021
    best in CT!
    Never disappointed! servings are huge, family size! Flavors are on spot, not greasy, always fresh, never reheated! Will recommend every time!
    Posted by: LydushkaVerified Purchaser
  • 14 Aug 2021
    Always Nice
    Food always hot and delicious. Usually delivered well before expected time. Always super pleasant drivers and the folks back at headquarters are aces!
    Posted by: Lance BennettVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Jul 2021
    Great spot for pizza and more
    I really love the cheese combination that wings and pies uses in their pizzas. It's different from all other pizza in town. We love ordering from from wings and pies because the food options are great and the staff are always super nice
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 14 Jul 2021
    Very good food
    Very good food, very friendly people.
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 24 Jun 2021
    Bueno
    Posted by: Juan VélezVerified Purchaser
  • 09 May 2021
    Excellent workers and excellent food. Top tier spot‼️‼️
    I literally get food from here at least once a week and I’m never dissatisfied or disappointed. I’m always greeted with a smile and it always makes my day. Portions are large, especially for the hamburger meals! Favorite spot in town.
    Posted by: R.M.Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Apr 2021
    Review for Willimantic Wings n Pies.
    I forever order from here cause their food is so great. Love their pizza and fries and the delivery people are always so nice especially to my son when he wants to hand them cash for the food/ tip. But one thing I'm not liking is them updating their online ordering website. Couldn't leave any comments under the food item like I used to be able to do.
    Posted by: 💙Verified Purchaser