Average Customer Review
8 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 13 Nov 2022
    BEST PIZZA FOR REAL
    This is my absolute favorite pizza place they really are the best pizza!!!!!
    Posted by: TanyaVerified Purchaser
  • 10 May 2022
    Amazing pizza, amazing service
    We ordered the first time from Best Pizza since we had a coupon. Hikers not expecting much and I admit to being a pizza snob. No pizza place has met my expectations since moving from New Haven to Southington and now Newington in 2017ish. Until now!! By far the best pizza I’ve had, I am now obsessed and we’re on our third or fourth order in less than 2.5 weeks!! The delivery is quick, price is comparable to others too!
    Posted by: Kris AielloVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Apr 2022
    great food, great service
    Posted by: HockeyDad28 Verified Purchaser
  • 05 Mar 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 21 Feb 2022
    Great service, delicious food!
    The people are so nice, the delivery service is excellent and the food is very good! Sandwiches and salads are always tasty and the pizza is the best!
    Posted by: Ceej JohnsonVerified Purchaser
  • 19 Nov 2021
    Great Gluten-free Pizza!
    We finally found a great tasting gluten free pizza! I do wish they would make some gluten-free specialty pizzas because it is too pricey to add all the toppings and recreate one. Husband loves their pasta dinners, wasn’t happy with the fried fish, said it tasted/smelled too strong for a white fish. AllHugry.com always delivers the food HOT. I wish they delivered for more restaurants and Best Pizza would increase gluten-free options. Otherwise, no complaints. Thanks.
    Posted by: SCMVerified Purchaser
  • 12 Jun 2021
    Great great, great service
    Best pizza is our go-to place for everything from salads to club sandwiches. Their pizza is great, too! They're always super nice and easy to work with, and the food is always hot. Never had a problem with them, and always happy to order again.
    Posted by: Robin in BerlinVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Feb 2021
    Review
    Website estimated a 35 minute delivery time and it is now going on 2 hours and I called twice but, still no pizza... And the guy answering the phone was frantic and unapologetic. And, I've already paid for it online. So frustrating!
    Posted by: Scott McGinnisVerified Purchaser