Average Customer Review
12 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 06 Feb 2022
    Amazing!!
    I've recently moved to the area and I've ordered a few of Andi's pizzas, wings and burgers. Best pizza I've ever had!! Wings are full of meat and the burger was to die for!!!
    Posted by: JessVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Jan 2022
    Awesome food!
    I recently moved to Manchester. Andis pizza been the best in town so far.
    Posted by: Eli HernandezVerified Purchaser
  • 16 Jan 2022
    My favorite place to order from!
    Andi's is always kind and respectful. The food is delicious💯, not just the pizza but their other options as well. My daughter's favorite is the Fish and chips 😋, my husband and I love their wings. They are always willing to help you get to your car when needed and the dine in option is great too. They have a very comfy dine in area! I highly recommend 👌
    Posted by: Missa AnisaVerified Purchaser
  • 09 Oct 2021
    I keep going back again and again
    This is one of the best pizzas in this area, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. It's my go to anytime I want something Italian
    Posted by: JessVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Aug 2021
    Very good food
    We love Andi's !! They have the best pizza and grinders!!!
    Posted by: Carrie and LeonVerified Purchaser
  • 28 Jul 2021
    Great pizza. Great service
    Posted by: J WrightVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Jun 2021
    Fantastic food
    Delicious food all around. Salad was fresh with plenty of dressing. Pizza and grinders are fantastic. My new favorite pizza place
    Posted by: Jeremy BoyleVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Jun 2021
    Very Delicious!!!!
    The food quality is great and the prices are exceptional. I just hate that I waited so long to try Andi's!!!
    Posted by: Ms. DiamondVerified Purchaser
  • 25 May 2021
    Excellent Food and Service
    We love their food and service! It’s our go to place :)
    Posted by: A. FiestasVerified Purchaser
  • 07 Apr 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 27 Mar 2021
    Posted by: chexyhartVerified Purchaser
  • 17 Mar 2021
    Great Food
    I always order here when I don’t feel like cooking and never a disappointment:)
    Posted by: CindeeyVerified Purchaser