Average Customer Review
20 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 02 Jun 2023
    Love there pizza since ordering from here haven't ordered pizza 🍕 anywhere else highly recommend it
    Posted by: Puerto RicoVerified Purchaser
  • 17 May 2023
    Posted by: Steve RidelVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Jan 2023
    First time order
    We had margherita pizza, wings and onion rings. Everything was cooked perfectly and delicious. I would definitely order from here again. Delivery was pretty quick too!
    Posted by: Louise JegelewiczVerified Purchaser
  • 21 Jan 2023
    Best Food Best People
    I am such a huge fan of this place! All of the food is prepared with all of and you can tell. They opened during the pandemic and had to close after just opening and they are still killing it. That Has to say a lot. best food ever
    Posted by: Lisa DugasVerified Purchaser
  • 04 Jan 2023
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 23 Dec 2022
    Best around
    Andis always has fresh hot food and the best ingredients. They are becoming a staple restaurant in manchester and word is spreading of the fantastic customer service they provide.
    Posted by: JustinVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Oct 2022
    Absolutely amazing every time!
    Food is excellent and the customer service is even better!
    Posted by: Terri CVerified Purchaser
  • 18 Oct 2022
    They are ALWAYS on point with everything they make! I have tried the grinders, quesadilla's, pizza, wraps and everything is always so fresh and delicious!
    Posted by: Danielle MarieeVerified Purchaser
  • 06 Feb 2022
    Amazing!!
    I've recently moved to the area and I've ordered a few of Andi's pizzas, wings and burgers. Best pizza I've ever had!! Wings are full of meat and the burger was to die for!!!
    Posted by: JessVerified Purchaser
  • 30 Jan 2022
    Awesome food!
    I recently moved to Manchester. Andis pizza been the best in town so far.
    Posted by: Eli HernandezVerified Purchaser
  • 16 Jan 2022
    My favorite place to order from!
    Andi's is always kind and respectful. The food is delicious💯, not just the pizza but their other options as well. My daughter's favorite is the Fish and chips 😋, my husband and I love their wings. They are always willing to help you get to your car when needed and the dine in option is great too. They have a very comfy dine in area! I highly recommend 👌
    Posted by: Missa AnisaVerified Purchaser
  • 09 Oct 2021
    I keep going back again and again
    This is one of the best pizzas in this area, and the staff is friendly and accommodating. It's my go to anytime I want something Italian
    Posted by: JessVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Aug 2021
    Very good food
    We love Andi's !! They have the best pizza and grinders!!!
    Posted by: Carrie and LeonVerified Purchaser
  • 28 Jul 2021
    Great pizza. Great service
    Posted by: J WrightVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Jun 2021
    Fantastic food
    Delicious food all around. Salad was fresh with plenty of dressing. Pizza and grinders are fantastic. My new favorite pizza place
    Posted by: Jeremy BoyleVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Jun 2021
    Very Delicious!!!!
    The food quality is great and the prices are exceptional. I just hate that I waited so long to try Andi's!!!
    Posted by: Ms. DiamondVerified Purchaser
  • 25 May 2021
    Excellent Food and Service
    We love their food and service! It’s our go to place :)
    Posted by: A. FiestasVerified Purchaser
  • 07 Apr 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 27 Mar 2021
    Posted by: chexyhartVerified Purchaser
  • 17 Mar 2021
    Great Food
    I always order here when I don’t feel like cooking and never a disappointment:)
    Posted by: CindeeyVerified Purchaser