Average Customer Review
35 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW?
RESTAURANT REVIEWSWRITE A REVIEW?
  • 03 Dec 2023
    The best wings!
    This is my go-to when I want wings!
    Posted by: KeenVerified Purchaser
  • 03 Nov 2023
    !!!!
    Love this place!!!!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 27 Oct 2023
    Posted by: Arrhythmitic DVerified Purchaser
  • 21 Oct 2023
    My opinion one of the best delivery pizzas in the town
    Posted by: SpudVerified Purchaser
  • 23 Apr 2023
    The pizza is awesome! Salads delicious and very generous serving! This place has blown all other pizza in Mystic and Groton away!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 14 Mar 2023
    Besr food in Groton
    Been a weekly patron for almost 4 years. Staff is always friendly, food is always hot, on time, and delicious.
    Posted by: BillVerified Purchaser
  • 22 Feb 2023
    Favorite Restaurant
    Customer service is outstanding and food is even better! Definitely worth price. Always received my food hot so definitely a pus!
    Posted by: MamaWorld_262Verified Purchaser
  • 31 Dec 2022
    Good food and good service
    Posted by: EaterVerified Purchaser
  • 16 Nov 2022
    Delicious
    Order was great, fast delivery. Great food
    Posted by: JohnVerified Purchaser
  • 13 Sep 2022
    Posted by: Lynn TomajerVerified Purchaser
  • 27 Aug 2022
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 22 Apr 2022
    Worth the price
    Good food, low delivery fees and the portions are well worth the price.
    Posted by: Jennifer FornessVerified Purchaser
  • 20 Apr 2022
    Posted by: Kathryn TrombinoVerified Purchaser
  • 12 Mar 2022
    Amazing!!
    Great food, excellent service!
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 19 Feb 2022
    Wings and Pies Groton "Specials"
    There are special coupons on their website that you cant use when checking out online. The coupons have no promo code that someone could use when checking out. They are "specials" but you cant utilize them for online ordering. I requested to use a special with the note on my order. 1. When I arrived I asked if they could apply the discount. They said they needed the manager and the manager was not there. 2. When the brought the pizzas out the story changed to "it only applies to large pizzas." However, the coupon states "buy 4 get 1 free" It said nothing about size.
    Posted by: Fred RayVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Feb 2022
    Dissatisfied foodie
    My order was accurate and received in a timely manner. Lemon pepper wings were well done and lacked flavor. My shrimp and chips lacked everything and was served with tartar sauce…ughh. I guess now is the time to get on a health kick because, the food in this area sucks…and overpriced
    Posted by: TweeTPVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Dec 2021
    Posted by: kleehoward Verified Purchaser
  • 15 Dec 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 04 Oct 2021
    Amazing
    Best customer service and food is always so good and fresh and exactly how I want it Everytime. Love love this restaurant
    Posted by: Stephanie SVerified Purchaser
  • 15 Sep 2021
    Unable to deliver 1.5 miles away
    Had to get a refund because 1.5 miles was too far
    Posted by: Oliver BluntVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Aug 2021
    Tasty food and nice staff
    I order take out here often. If you want food right away it's not the place to order. But they say that upfront. Delivery can be up to an hour. I dont mind though I just plan for it. Food still arrives hot. I ordered a piece of choc cake and it is embarrassingly small. I would not serve that from a restaurant I owned. Everything else was great. The have a really great selection as well.
    Posted by: DonniedCTVerified Purchaser
  • 19 Aug 2021
    Great food near me!
    Wings and Pies of Groton has great food and is my "go-to" for pizza days!
    Posted by: LaurieLynVerified Purchaser
  • 14 Jun 2021
    Best Pizza and Service
    Since I tried their Pizza I was blown away, my girls used to take Ballet classes close by and after class that was out stop, every Wednesday. Highly Recommended. In my opinion is the Best Pizza in Town (Willimantic)
    Posted by: GlowVerified Purchaser
  • 13 Jun 2021
    Good
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 27 Mar 2021
    Great food, fast delivery, wings are huge
    Great food, fast delivery, wings are huge. O's Signature salad is wife's favorite.
    Posted by: David EVerified Purchaser
  • 26 Mar 2021
    Always The Best
    I continue to order from this restaurant because they NEVER disappoint!! The food is always fresh, delicious, affordable and delivered quickly!!
    Posted by: CarissaVerified Purchaser
  • 25 Mar 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Feb 2021
    Posted by: Verified Purchaser
  • 26 Feb 2021
    Amazing!
    All of their pizza is good. the wings are good. 10/10 Also, their jalapeno poppers will change your life!
    Posted by: GilVerified Purchaser
  • 11 Feb 2021
    Amazing food for the price!
    I wouldn't call this place a specialty restaurant, but I easily put it above fast food places and it's very affordable.
    Posted by: YinnikVerified Purchaser